FREELANCE

FOR DESIGNERS

Wednesday 27/10

6:30pm - 8:30pm (KSA)

7:30pm - 9:30pm (Dubai)

4:30pm - 6:30pm (London)

Please note, this is NOT a two day workshop. I am offering two different dates. Please only buy a ticket for the date that works for you. 

Saturday 6/11

5:00pm - 7:00pm (KSA)

6:00pm - 8:00pm (Dubai)

3:00pm - 5:00pm (London)

PORTFOLIO 101

FOR DESIGNERS

Monday 1/11

6:30pm (KSA)

7:30pm (Dubai)

4:30pm (London)

Screen Shot 2021-10-22 at 5.04.03 PM.png

COMING

SOON!

The following workshops/talks are

being planned at the moment and will be announced soon. 

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn